Portrait

After working for a few years as a federally certified marketing specialist FA in the consumer goods industry in product management and tourism, I decided after a few years to take a completely new career direction.

In order to turn my personal, long-standing passion for aesthetics into a profession, I then completed training in make-up artistry and later specialized in the method of cosmetic and cosmetic-medical derma pigmentation with a professional examination.

My enthusiasm and ambition led me to self-employment in the fall of 2001 and so I opened my own practice in Zug.

Since 2001 I have been practicing as a certified derma-pimentologist exclusively in the field of cosmetic and cosmetic-medical pigmentation and convince my clientele of the advantages of this fascinating style of derma-pigmentation.

It is a great challenge for me to make my clients look even more beautiful and to emphasize and highlight their personal features with this method. Beauty and well-being are closely related for me. This of course includes the cosmetic-medical part in the area of areola pigmentation, trichopigmentation, cleft palate, vitiligo or simply scar retouching. Seeing clients with minor or major afflictions smile after treatment gladdens every heart.

In my private life I am married and mother of a wonderful boy.

I look forward to getting to know you during a personal consultation without obligation.

Portrait

Nachdem ich einige Jahre als eidg dipl. Marketingfachfrau FA  in der Konsumgüterbranche im Product Management und im Tourismus tätig war, entschied ich mich nach ein paar Jahren, eine ganz neue Berufsrichtung einzuschlagen.

Um meine persönliche, langjährige Leidenschaft für Ästhetik zum Beruf zu machen, absolvierte ich dann eine Ausbildung im Visagismus und spezialisierte mich später auf die Methode der kosmetischen und kosmetisch-medizinischen Derma-Pigmentierung mit Fachprüfung.

Mein Enthusiasmus und Ehrgeiz führten mich im Herbst 2001 in die Selbstständigkeit und so eröffnete ich meine eigene Praxis in Zug.

Seit 2001 praktiziere ich als geprüfte Derma-Pimentologin ausschliesslich im Bereich der kosmetischen und kosmetisch-medizinischen Pigmentierung und überzeuge meine Kundschaft von den Vorzügen dieses faszinierenden Stils der Derma-Pigmentation.

Es ist für mich eine grosse Herausforderung, meine Kunden noch schöner aussehen zu lassen und ihre persönlichen Merkmale mit dieser Methode zu betonen und hervorzuheben. Schönheit und Wohlbefinden stehen für mich in enger Relation. Dies beinhaltet natürlich auch der kosmetisch-medizinische Teil im Bereich der Areola-Pigmentiertung, der Trichopigmentation, Kiefer-Gaumen-Spalte, Vitiligo oder ganz einfach der Narbenretusche. Kunden mit kleineren oder grösseren Gebrechen nach der Behandlung lächeln zu sehen, erfreut jedes Herz.

Privat bin ich verheiratet und Mutter eines wundervollen Jungen.

Ich freue mich, Sie bei einem unverbindlichen und persönlichen Beratungsgespräch kennen zu lernen.